Energy/Energy Sent Build Request

Soupadelic

I am a returning Coh vet, but new to homecoming. I have noticed lots of changes from back when I played and was wondering if I could get some help in slotting my sent so It fits my playstyle. I would like Flight and stealth abilities and not to worry about endurance shortages  , Currently at level 50 with a few Incarnates{ not sure if I am on the right ones but feedback will be appreciated as I do not remember this aspect from  my Coh days). I also have several enhancements that I remember being helpful like KB to KD for my offensive powers,  5x LotG recharge, Numi Cov, and PE. 

Not really familiar with Energy Armor, tbh, but I do love my Sentinels.  Most Sents I've played seem to be pretty energy efficient, particularly if you slot them with procs/globals like Panacea, Numinas Convalescence, Performance Shifter, etc.

My current fave is my Fire/Regen, though that's perhaps an unfair example, as regen has so many powerful tools to tackle endurance issues.  I really can cycle my attacks, over and over again, and almost never run out of endurance, though.  I know people like to bag on Sentinels, but I couldn't be happier with mine.  :classic_biggrin:

On 4/20/2021 at 6:18 PM, Soupadelic said:

if I could get some help in slotting my sent so It fits my playstyle. 

Don't over think it.  There are a number of directions you can take which can all be valid choices.  Without knowing more, the best you can hope for is pretty generic advice. 

On 4/20/2021 at 6:18 PM, Soupadelic said:

I would like Flight and stealth abilities and not to worry about endurance shortages

No reason you can't have these two pools.  I'd highly recommend Fighting too for Tough and Weave, but you don't *need* them.  Same goes for Speed to get Hasten.  These are all just quality of life powers that can help support a goal, whatever yours is.