Pistols/Ninja

BazookaTwo

Just got my Pistols/Ninja/Mace, Shell Shadow, to 50. Has anyone done this combo? And if so, what's the best Incarnate slotting?

I then decided I liked his Rularuu hammer enough to do a Mace/Ninja scrapper.

Anyone have a DP/Nin/Mace build? I just want to compare. 

• 1 month later

Late to the party, but here's my two inf.

I don't have a build, I've been making heroes for 19 years (minus the 'snap'), and really don't need Mids' any more.

However, I will say it is a fun, effective combo. I like that cold rounds increase range 33%, or I swap to incendiary when I don't need moar range. 

Incarnates:

Alpha: Muscular (for damage/EndMod)

Judgement: Nothing really fits pistols, but I do Ion for the min/max as a result. 

Interface: usually Degenerative for hard targetrs

Lore: anything that fits my concept, otherwise Banished. 

Destiny: Ageless for debuff resistance to preserver your DEFENSE

Hybrid: Assault radial graft. I like procs and progressive damage boosts, so I mix it up. 

Honestly, Sents are so self-contained, you can go with any Incarnates and make it work. 

@Force Redux on Everlasting

----- (read my guide) -----

Gather the Shadows: A Dark Miasma Primer for Masterminds

9 minutes ago, Force Redux said:

Late to the party, but here's my two inf.

I don't have a build, I've been making heroes for 19 years (minus the 'snap'), and really don't need Mids' any more.

However, I will say it is a fun, effective combo. I like that cold rounds increase range 33%, or I swap to incendiary when I don't need moar range. 

Incarnates:

Alpha: Muscular (for damage/EndMod)

Judgement: Nothing really fits pistols, but I do Ion for the min/max as a result. 

Interface: usually Degenerative for hard targetrs

Lore: anything that fits my concept, otherwise Banished. 

Destiny: Ageless for debuff resistance to preserver your DEFENSE

Hybrid: Assault radial graft. I like procs and progressive damage boosts, so I mix it up.