Adrian Art

anOuroboros

I don't post here much, but I'm also rather new to City of Heroes in general. I only really began to play with Homecoming's opening, but have found myself rather charmed. So while I'm much more familiar with drawing in a fantasy genre than that of superheroes, I have found it greatly enjoyable nonetheless.

To kick it off, here's Ultralove - the magical gadgeteer!

spacer.png

Presque Vu was my first OC, whose powers revolve around memories and their slipperiness.

spacer.png

I have more images currently in the works, and will update the thread as I finish. If anyone's interested in seeing my gallery, it's in this link.

I hope everyone enjoys viewing as much as I did creating! ♥

• Like 10

Wow those are lovely Adrian. So glad you found your way to our charming little game.zb7XgP0P_o.png

Oh and may I say welcome to the best part of the forums. 

Edited by Christopher Robin
  • Like 3

Like the Costume Creator? Enjoy a challenge? Love to WIN?

You really should've clicked here before 6pm on Sunday the 18th!

07K1tHnz_o.png

Solid colors. It looks like this style would be quicker and easier if you

had a lot of commissions to get through. Was that the goal?

That is one elaborate necklace that I do not recognize though... is it from a different game?

07K1tHnz_o.png

The goal was mostly experimentation with new brushes. I like to stretch styles to keep myself loose - I'm always in the pursuit of knowledge in my art!

The necklace is one I designed by referencing several different images! A costume I made managed to facilitate the impression of a necklace, so I thought customizing it into its own creation could be a fun exercise.

• Like 1

• 3 weeks later
23 hours ago, Christopher Robin said:

Did you ever finish the shading on Adaptabelle?

You're so sweet for asking! I actually haven't gotten any further on Adaptabelle - I finished a piece of gift art and began a new commission.