Pain domination/Dual pistols Build help!

Otviss

Hey! I've been playing my defender since the beginning of 2019 but I'm still a complete noob at everything. I've been slotting enchancements pretty arbitrarly, cause of their healing bonus and by looking at other builds. I'm looking for a very strong buff/heal build for my character. I stay and heal and buff as many as I can and try to help my team but I have a few AoE powers from dual pistols that are also useful debuffs. Not to mention anguishing cry. I really enjoy that playstyle and pain domination is an awesome set so far. Recently I've been doing flashback missions through oro with RP teams on everlasting. I wanna continue doing those missions as well as being good at healing and buffing in high lvl content.

Thanks in advance! Please ask other questions!

This Hero build was built using Mids Reborn 3.0.4.7
https://github.com/Reborn-Team/MidsReborn

Click this DataLink to open the build!

Clarkson: Level 50 Natural Defender
Primary Power Set: Pain Domination
Secondary Power Set: Dual Pistols
Power Pool: Leaping
Power Pool: Leadership
Power Pool: Teleportation
Ancillary Pool: Power Mastery

Hero Profile:
Level 1: Nullify Pain -- NmnCnv-Heal/EndRdx(A), NmnCnv-EndRdx/Rchg(3), NmnCnv-Heal/Rchg(3), NmnCnv-Heal/EndRdx/Rchg(5), NmnCnv-Heal(5), NmnCnv-Regen/Rcvry+(7)
Level 1: Pistols -- AnlWkn-%ToHit(A), AnlWkn-DefDeb(7), AnlWkn-DefDeb/EndRdx/Rchg(9), VllFir-Dmg/EndRdx(9), VllFir-Dmg/Rchg(11)
Level 2: Soothe -- DctWnd-Heal/EndRdx(A), DctWnd-EndRdx/Rchg(11), DctWnd-Heal/Rchg(13), DctWnd-Heal/EndRdx/Rchg(13), DctWnd-Heal(15), DctWnd-Rchg(15)
Level 4: Super Jump -- UnbLea-EndRdx(A), UnbLea-Jump(17), UnbLea-Stlth(17)
Level 6: Conduit of Pain -- Empty(A)
Level 8: Enforced Morale -- EndRdx(A), EndRdx(19), RechRdx(19), RechRdx(47)
Level 10: Swap Ammo
Level 12: Soothing Aura -- Prv-Heal(A), Prv-Heal/EndRdx(21), Prv-EndRdx/Rchg(21), Prv-Heal/Rchg(23), Prv-Heal/Rchg/EndRdx(23), Prv-Absorb%(25)