Suggest: Add link to posts at top of Archetypes forum.

I've been using the forums for two years, and I just realized the other day there are general posts below the long Sub Forums section of the Archetype forum.  (I can be an idiot, I know.)  There might be other people who don't realize there are cross-archetype posts below that section.  I suggest adding a link just prior to the Sub Forums section pointing to just below it, so it will be obvious to my fellow knuckleheads that they can post more general archetype questions there.  You might need to add a title just above the first post, so that the link has a steady target.  It could be something like, Cross-Archetype Posts.

-- Rock

4 hours ago, cohRock said:

I've been using the forums for two years, and I just realized the other day there are general posts below the long Sub Forums section of the Archetype forum.  (I can be an idiot, I know.)  There might be other people who don't realize there are cross-archetype posts below that section.  I suggest adding a link just prior to the Sub Forums section pointing to just below it, so it will be obvious to my fellow knuckleheads that they can post more general archetype questions there.  You might need to add a title just above the first post, so that the link has a steady target.  It could be something like, Cross-Archetype Posts.

Another option could be to have the Sub-Forum showing all the different ATs be collapsable. We have this with the front page:

image.thumb.png.bfa7ecb40e28c23ee8e528bf0ae676ca.png

You just click on the "minus" sign at the top right and it will hide/collapse the contents of that section. You don't get the same option with the sub-forums. Perhaps it should.

image.thumb.png.798c7f37de970b76ab90f6a26fbe8634.png

• Like 1

PPM Information Guide               Survivability Tool                  Interface DoT Procs Guide

Time Manipulation Guide             Bopper Builds                      +HP/+Regen Proc Cheat Sheet