Stop calling it i26

Can you not call the updates in sequential i(xx) names unless it is a significant content update?  I've no particular issue with i25 being a rebirth, private streamlining issue title.  However, i26 was little more than further streamlining of i25, as is the Sniper fix/update.  It's still fixing the issues with i25 beta's incomplete mechanics.  I'm thrilled with all of that, believe me, just don't call it "i26" or "i27".  Now if a few enterprising people populated Kalisti Wharf, filled it with mobs, contacts, stories, and missions... that would be a good update to slap "i26" on.  Maybe call the current streamlining work "i25.1" and "i25.2". 

Just a thought.  I know I'm not a coder/dev type, so I'm thrilled with all the volunteer work done by SCoRE and others, but there is something meaningful about the issue titles.  They shouldn't be used and ticked up on every patch.

Thank you.

Can you not call the updates in sequential i(xx) names unless it is a significant content update?  I've no particular issue with i25 being a rebirth, private streamlining issue title.  However, i26 was little more than further streamlining of i25, as is the Sniper fix/update.  It's still fixing the issues with i25 beta's incomplete mechanics.  I'm thrilled with all of that, believe me, just don't call it "i26" or "i27".  Now if a few enterprising people populated Kalisti Wharf, filled it with mobs, contacts, stories, and missions... that would be a good update to slap "i26" on.  Maybe call the current streamlining work "i25.1" and "i25.2". 

Just a thought.  I know I'm not a coder/dev type, so I'm thrilled with all the volunteer work done by SCoRE and others, but there is something meaningful about the issue titles.  They shouldn't be used and ticked up on every patch.

Thank you.

I literally chuckled out loud.

It's a free server. I think I'm completely ok with HC calling it anything they want.

Heck, call each update a variation on spreadable cheese sauce.