Completely new player here. Having a blast so far!

Germanlink93

Hey there all!

I'm completely new to the game and to the server, and I'm looking for a medium-RP Supergroup that's willing to take on a completely new person. I'm currently level 12, and I feel like I've gotten a basic grasp on the game.

However, I feel like there's a bunch I'm missing out on, in regards to the mechanics. Furthermore, I've noticed some of the roleplay on the server and I'm absolutely loving it and hoping I can get in on it. I'm pretty new to RPing, but I feel like I've been picking it up quickly.

My current character, Tiwaz, has the current bio:

"After discovering an ancient medal in a chest located in the attic of his missing father's house, Adler O'Malley was suddenly transported to the hall of the Norse God Tyr. He explained to Adler that Adler's family had been his servants for generations- bringing to justice those who would avoid trial in court. Tyr bestowed upon Adler some basic powers and instructed him to grow stronger do his bidding - warning him of failure. Tyr then transported Adler back to his father's home. Adler asked his grandfather about his experience-who confirmed everything but warned Adler of the danger of such a task. Undeterred and excited- Adler put together a costume consisting of lacrosse shoulder pads, cargo pants, a beach towel, and some modified MMA gloves. Adler sets out to find his father and takes the name: Tiwaz."

I'm looking to grow my character organically through RP interactions, as right now he is a naive guy with a very inexperienced view of the world. 

If you're interested in me, let me know!

Thanks!

• Like 1

Welcome Home, Germanlink!

If you haven't already, please feel free to join the OOC/RP Global Channels ( https://forums.homecomingservers.com/topic/1104-rp-and-ooc-global-channels-code-of-conduct/ ).

In-game, type these two commands:

/chanjoin OOC

/chanjoin RP