Elec/Shield Scrapper build - Seeking Advice!

ladyhero

Greetings, Heroes and Villains alike!  

I'm new to building characters - this is only my second - and am hoping to get some guidance on this one:  My EM/Shield Scrapper.

This is not based on any posted builds out there; I made it from scratch.  Given my lack of build experience, I'm sure I've made some errors.  I suspect it's not the most efficient build.  I don't have a methodology for building yet, and I admit to being a bit overwhelmed by all of the options and info available.  But I'm sticking with it, and I mean to improve...

This is my first EM/Shield Scrapper.  I REALLY like it so far, and found the playstyle pretty easy to adapt to.  I've noticed many builds seem to use Fire Mastery for the epic, but I chose Mu Mastery for the -End secondary effects.  My idea here is that it's potentially more helpful to a team in all-around content.  (Yes I realize it's a little less damage output than Fire Mastery.)  I seem to regularly drain the end of any lingering bosses, so it's having the desired effect.

But back to the reason I'm here - this build needs improvement.  So what follows are my thoughts, and some of my initial testing...

Intended use of this character:

• All-around PVE content.  
  • Ability to farm.
  • +4x8 as much as possible.
  • Solo AVs?  If there's a way, YES PLEASE

Here are some positives I'd like to maintain:

• Softcap defenses (obviously)
  • Perma Hasten
  • Perma Active Defense
  • Good Regen   (currently 215%)
  • Good Recovery (currently 204%)
  • High Accuracy
  • +ToHit from Kismet
  • High damage bonus

Feelings and observations on its performance:  

I feel like it kills things pretty quickly for a scrapper.  That's a big part of what I'm enjoying about this character.  
There's no feeling quite like rushing solo into a huge cluster of enemies, and demolishing them.  And yet, could it do even better here?