Build: Full Support Emp with Debuffs

Loadout for this MoITF run:

Alpha: T4 Musculature Radial

Destiny: T4 Clarion Radial

Lore: T4 Vanguard Core

Hybrid: T4 Melee Core

Interface: T4 Reactive Radial

Judgement: T3 Pyronic Partial Radial

Judgement used in target rich environments, Lore used against AVs mostly.

Official time:  3:36h incl beverages, food, biology

Actual time:   3:28h

M1 ~17min (no Kheldian ambush. I already knew that the toon could beat it)

M2 ~41min (ranged Kheldian/Nictus bosses cleared at every Cyst. Every. Damn. Cyst.)

M3 ~88min (pushed through til Phalanx wave 3, then killed wave 3 and the remains of 1 and 2, also cleared the area around and the platform. Consequently Daedalus darted about twice my snipe range at some random target that I hadn't cleared as soon as I started shooting at Rommie... )

M4 ~62min (cleared everything near Rommie incl. walls. Captain Claphappy on drugs and my buffed up Vanguard pets made short work of Running Rommie, who managed to break LOS to his Nictus buddies with his last dying breath. Killing the Nictus went quick and unspectacular after that.)

Pros:

Considering that the toon is built as a support toon, (choice of secondary, high recharge, -Res procs, no Aim, etc) and all I did was swapping the Alpha and switching to Clarion Radial I‘m very satisfied with the result. The more so since I don‘t run MoITF attempts over and over until I finally make it. Using another Destiny would have made a great difference, but I wanted to see Lorepets in (relevant) action and would have considered swapping iPowers mid-TF cheating.

With standard loadout the toon can keep a complete team under Fortitude - in theory. In praxis there is always someone out of range, out of sight or not even on the map.

Standard/Team loadout is T4 Spiritual Core and T4 Barrier Core or whatever Destiny seems appropriate.

Cons:

How am I going to motivate myself to do it with any other toon after this?