The Calendar and Events feature on the website has been disabled ×

List of task forces and trials with completion times?

Does anyone know of a list that tells how long task forces and trials will take to complete on average?

I figure one must be floating around out there somewhere but I've never run across it. I've been wanting a list like this since I started playing the game.

The dilemma is it's problematic to determine what to put into the data set to determine average. 

We have speeders. Speeders tend to document their speed times. Folks who just do a TF because it's the weekly or whatever..some kill most, some kill-through. Really tough to determine how long a TF will take without knowing the details. 

You want Kill Most? Kill through? An average of everything? 

• Like 2

4 hours ago, Ukase said:

The dilemma is it's problematic to determine what to put into the data set to determine average. 

We have speeders. Speeders tend to document their speed times. Folks who just do a TF because it's the weekly or whatever..some kill most, some kill-through. Really tough to determine how long a TF will take without knowing the details. 

You want Kill Most? Kill through? An average of everything? 

i know folks that can do a normal ITF in under 10 min.  everytime.  

I mentioned to Task Force Jinkies I needed a Synapse.  34 minutes later it was done.  They complained it was slower than normal, (no doubt because of me...)

The game varies depending on Players, team composition, and mission settings.  

A LOT.

Posted (edited)

It's definitely going to vary, though from what I've seen on numerous runs where people are trying to do it efficiently but not "we're going to finish this in record time, yo!", from the ones I remember:

Penelope Yin - 30m

Manticore - 60m

Synapse - 60-90m (this one can vary a lot)

Citadel - 60m

Numina - 45m

Positron-1 - 45m

Positron-2 - 45m

I haven't really done many redside TFs lately, so I don't remember the times on any of those.