Superhuman Assault (Super Strength port for Dominators idea)

Back on LIVE, I and other players were discussing how we would love to see super strength ported over to Dominators because there are so many super strength comic characters that could actually use their might to subdue the world physically if they wanted, such characters as Superman, world breaker hulk, black adam, etc. not just because their super strong, but they have other abilities that allow them to devastate the world. So, I decided to concoct this powerset for super strength lovers like myself.

So, please, be gentle this is my first time 🤣😅. I would love some constructive criticism and will change this set around just to see it in-game. I don't mind any GM taking a crack at this I don't need recognition I'm a team player it's ALL YOURS. I took super strength and re-arranged some of the powers to fit the dominator leveling progression and I added a few new ones of my flavor. if you have a better power suggestion I will 99.9% reconsider just to bring this wonderful Idea to HC City of Heroes. All I'm asking is to have an open mind and a tangible argument of why this shouldn't be in-game as a dominator secondary. I know, I know, most super strength characters have durability, and yes, that is correct, although, there are many comic toons that were super-strong, but didn't have great durability they were really strong. Don't let me get started on Manga/Anime 😂, so I hope you like and leave your feedback down below, so we can get this powerset right if I oof-ed.

Superhuman Assault (Revised Set) 

You are endowed with immense super strength that enables you to toss heavy objects, your very footsteps cause the earth to move. you have the might to devastate the battlefield with physical prowess alone.