Bots: Repair - useful?

Papaschtroumpf

I'm new to MS and made a Bots/EA MM. Lots of good powers in EA so I'm trying to decide what powers if any are skippable.

I'm waffling about the pulse rifle powers, EA can be a busy set so between micromanaging the bots and applying EA, I may not need all rifle powers, although I like the AoE Stun as extra mitigation.

I'm trying to understand if Repair is a skippable power. I just hit 20, so I don't have much experience with it, but I find myself relying more on the EA heal that jumps between bots and heals all of them of most times jumps back to me hand heals me too. I've seen several builds slotting it with endurance reduction, like a full set of Efficacy Adaptor, is it as a mule, or do bots run out of endurance later in the game? I've not noticed them running out. But I do have a speed-boost-like power in EA too (not as good though), so many I don;t need it with EA? 

Maybe a good comparison would be would a Bot/Kin MM take Repair? 

Eh. It's an "If you have nothing else to take" power. I seem to recall a looooong recharge for it, too, but don't quote me on that.

Primarily on Everlasting. Squid afficionado. Former creator of Copypastas. General smartalec.

I tried to combine Circle and DE, but all I got were garden variety evil mages.

Repair is a very skippable power. Not much point to it since you already have 2 heals in EA, not only that but it's single target and has a 120sec CD so it's usefulness is highly dubious at best.