Cigar option in CC? Where is it?

Force Redux

Hi folks.

I wanted to add a cigar to my hard-bitten, rough n' tumble mercenary, but I cannot find it in the CC (this is a level 50 character). I thought it was under Detail 2, but no luck. Current head option is Head>Hats. Thanks for any direction/help. 🙂

@Force Redux on Everlasting

----- (read my guide) -----

Gather the Shadows: A Dark Miasma Primer for Masterminds

1 hour ago, Force Redux said:

Oddly enough, I thought it existed before the gunslinger stuff was added... 🙂

It did, and it still does.  It actually is under Detail 2, near the end of the list (8th from the bottom).  Not the best looking stogie, maybe, but it's still a stogie.

1134146590_RandomCigarMan.thumb.png.58be587efd0ea60c68db0308d4f9bfbb.png

Ironically enough, though, I can't find Gunslinger 03 anywhere...

• Thanks 1

If I'm remembering right, the cigar has been in there since day 1 (or at least, the point when I started playing, around issue 3 or 4). The cigarette was part of the Gunslinger add-on pack that was added after the transition to CoH Freedom.

• Like 1

Formerly of Virtue, now on Excelsior:

Ace of Spades | Adamant Eve | Arch-Rival | The Bee | Blackbelt | Citizen Arcane | Core | Ctrl Alt Defeat | Daddy Longlegs | Diamant | Freak Accident | Galactrix | Great White Shark

Heavy Machinery | Highway Star | The Howl | Inter-Galactica | Ion Maiden | Knockout Artist | Krakatoa | Night's Templar | The Pact | Paroled McDonald | Virtual Boy | Volcaniac | White Widow | Yucatan

And my most recent 50, Cyber-Security (Shield Defense/Street Justice tanker, 16 March 2024)

In case anyone was wondering, I checked and the Cigar option (and others, like The Plate) do not exist for female characters, only male/huge body types, so cigarette it is...no cigars for female characters! I wonder what Freud would make of this?

@Force Redux on Everlasting

----- (read my guide) -----

Gather the Shadows: A Dark Miasma Primer for Masterminds