Blaster DPS sheet nobody asked for

Underfyre

If you've used my Sentinel sheet, you can use this without issue. If you are unfamiliar, make a copy on your google drive, edit pertinent cells and make a rotation with whatever abilities you have slotted. Seriously, I don't think this sheet works in any other spreadsheet programs. You can use your enhancement numbers from in game, or use enhancement numbers from your Mid's builds. You might be wondering why use this sheet instead of Mid's? Because my numbers are right. In my experience it's easier to pull set bonuses from your Character Attributes in game than it is to pull them from Mid's.

Thanks to everyone that's been finding errors I missed.

Gunna leave a link for the older version for people that don't care to include pool powers. After fiddling around with it, the only powers worth including are Cross Punch and Corrosive Vial. But that was half assed work on my end, I'm far from an expert rotation builder for Blasters. I didn't any real in-depth investigating, mostly just checked to see if numbers were pulling correctly. I had to change how Reactive Interface and Assault Core were done because the way they calculated before would make it so including Toggles would affect DPS.

v1.0.3: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1N1J_UjpZtpCYrg3NtrHVGlboQyp1kQoqZVtxsNNfpf8/edit?usp=sharing

v1.1.2: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1tA7KrJ9TfkkioVjuLfTSVTXWVCtJfG9r967NC9smXpI/edit?usp=sharing

History:

v.1.1.2

- Fixed dumb mistake with Patron Pet damage.

- Added Reactive Interface debuff to Patron Pets.

- Capped both Radial and Core at 10%.

- Minor correction to PPM calculations.

v1.1.1

- Minor fix to Interface procs.

v1.1

- Added Pool Powers. They're to the right of the Primary/Secondary/Epic powers. I'd recommend zooming out to 90% if you're on a 1080 monitor.