Need help making leveling more comfortable, Water/Poison

Crunchyllama

I've got a lvl 24 water blast/poison corrupter, and I've noticed they run out of endurance constantly, and miss the majority of abilities. I don't have many enhancements slotted. I know most folks wait to build a character till max level, but I'm trying to level them the old fashioned way, as I've never done so before. I know next to nothing about build philosophy, or what I should or shouldn't be slotting. Any advice on what I can grab with 7 mil influence, to keep myself sane, while I try to level would be much appreciated. I'm not looking for a full build, just some guidance in the right direction.

Edited by Crunchyllama
grammar

What I generally do is to run some AE content, use the tickets you earn to buy common invention crafting components, then craft generic level 25 IOs.  Start with some end mods in stamina and put some end redux in your attacks or other frequently used powers.  Also make sure to slot some acc so you're not missing, and dmg, where applicable, so you're defeating the enemies more quickly.  If you have any higher level alts, (particularly with reward merits), I'd grab a panacea chance for +end/+hp unique, a miracle, and perhaps a performance shifter.

• Thanks 1
  • Thumbs Up 1

My standards

3 slot Stamina with End Mod enhances. Put a performance shifter proc in it.

Think about slotting a Numina +End/+Recovery proc in health (a Panacea proc is probably too expensive for you) 

Any power that costs 10 or more End, put an Endurance reducer in it.

Make sure to put at least 1 Slow enhancement in at least some of your powers; slowing enemies down is as good as draining them of End. Slowed foes have problems chasing you.

Otherwise

If you are running out of End too fast, then you need to pace yourself more.

Pick the powers that really make a difference when your End starts running low.

Avoid AoEs and Cones when your End is low.

• Thanks 1