Which is the tankiest tank in tank town (with caveats)?

sutasafaia

With caveats, of course, because why would it be easy? I am fairly new to the server so a decked out IO build is very far off in the future, so this would be more focused on basic SO/IO builds. Plus, due to disability mentioned in my other topic, the armor sets are going to be more limited.

After far too much hunting around through the various AT's on the forum, reading posts, talking in discord, hunting through reddit, and trying to figure out exactly what I want to play while keeping it as simple as possible for my disabled butt, I think I've finally settled on Tanker for sure. I've already been messing with a few of them (only up to level 10-18 so far) just to make sure I enjoy them, but I've sort of hit a wall on figuring out exactly what I want to play now. I also tried a couple sentinels because those were recommended to me, and while I very much enjoyed their version of the armor powers (especially the absorb on inv) I still think I like tankers better. Kinda saw that coming though, I've always had a thing for tank classes.