The Trouble with Indom

cfarevival

I have been playing since 2019.  I chose the Indomitable server at total random, but once I got in there, I never left.  Nowadays, it seems, aside from a few players (Monk and team, Killshot, and those on my SG) there are very few people.

In fact, it seems like Hami Raids, MSR, and iTrials are about all that goes on there.  Not that I am complaining, those things are great, but there is so much more to be done.

What can be done about it?  I would love to see Indom carrying the numbers Excelsior carries, but that might be a pipe dream.  Is there a way to attact more people to the server?

Just throwing this out there as a discussion.  Thanks!

Server:  Everlasting

Notable Toons:  Nux Aukairo (Savage Melee/Dark Armor Brute), Boanerges Aukairo (Electric Melee/Shield Defense Brute) Lux Aukairo (Beam Rifle/Radiation Emission Corruptor), EVENT HORlZON (Fire/Gravity Dominator), CharcoaI (Savage Melee/Fiery Aura Brute), lsotope (Radiation Melee/Dark Armor Brute), CLERlC (Dual Pistols/Time Corruptor), RoidRage (Invulnerability/Super Strength Tank), BasiIisk (Psi/Dark Stalker), Meissner Effect (Electric/Energy Tanker), Burn Card (Dual Pistols/Fiery Aura Sentinel), Nux (Dark Melee/Dark Armor Scrapper), Mecha Nux (Radiation Armor/Energy Melee Tanker), AE0NAUT (Beam Rifle/Temporal Manipulation Blaster)

You pretty much named all the level 50 league content and those things happen pretty much daily.  In the Looking for Group channel you see call outs for the WST fairly regularly, more so towards the beginning of the week. 

Fact of the matter is, not a lot of the rest of the content in the game requires a large team anymore if you aren't running +4/x8. 

I notice other TFs forming daily, not as regularly as Excelsior but they are out there.  They even form 3-5 hours that the level 50 content is being done nightly.