A Big Thank You to the MIDS team (MIDS Mobile)(April Fools 2022)

TheZag

Edit: This post was for April Fools 2022.  Continue reading for a laugh.  The MIDS mobile download link at the bottom is fake and will take you to a youtube video of a talking piano doing a rickroll.

I just wanted to get a shout out and thank you to the MIDS team for getting the first version of MIDS mobile running.  Im not a programmer but it seems to be a mostly functional beta build and we get to test it out.  The UI seems to be directly ported over from the PC version and some of the buttons seem kinda small.  Thankfully you can zoom in to tap the right spot.  I suppose if you use a larger screen it wouldnt be an issue but my phone doesnt have all that big of a screen.  I took screenshots but that didnt make much sense to show its mobile so i got some pictures from another phone instead.  I took several pictures but alot of them came out really fuzzy so im showing the most clear pictures i got.  They are kinda huge so i put them in spoiler tags.

Mids on the home screen

Spoiler

698929159_MIDS1.thumb.jpg.fd19573b84bd6dbff5e3827af7d4fca4.jpg

Mids loading

Spoiler

574652232_MIDS2.thumb.jpg.74584a9f09abd473144307452ef28f68.jpg

A character loaded in

Spoiler

2125093459_MIDS3.thumb.jpg.9b848eff65a221e903d489e8d51e14cc.jpg

After tapping on an enhancement

Spoiler

763246239_MIDS4.thumb.jpg.38d1fc7225136eb3998bfb36224eccf8.jpg

Again a huge thank you to everyone that works on MIDS.  Now i can increase my productivity while at work.  And if you want to increase your productivity as well then check out the MIDS Mobile Download.

Edited by TheZag
  • Like 3
  • Thanks 3

NOOooooooo...

Luckily I'm a boss or I might be let go for now being distracted at work staring at my phone for hours.

Seriously though

image.png.9284c0c8a6b548db0abb3678047217be.png

"Homecoming is not perfect but it is still better than the alternative.. at least so far" - Unknown  (Wise words Unknown!)