I may have a problem...

wolfshadow31

My kids were just of keyboard age back when I was a seasoned 2-year vet, and all four of us (even my non-gamer now-ex) played many times. My son is now almost 21 and we team a couple of times a week.

It's not a problem.

UPDATED: v4.15 Technical Guide (post 27p7)... 154 pages of comprehensive and validated info on on the nuts and bolts!
ALSO:  GABS Bindfile  ·  WindowScaler  ·  Teleport Guide  ·  and City of Zeroes  all at  www.Shenanigunner.com

1 hour ago, Twisted Toon said:

How is that a problem? I don't see the problem.

Of course, they aren't my kids, so....😁

Simply put, they are not your kids.  That's the problem.

So your brother or sister are gonna hate you for getting them addicted to video games 

• Like 1

"Farming is just more fun in my opinion, beating up hordes of angry cosplayers...."  - Coyotedancer

2 hours ago, Twisted Toon said:

How is that a problem? I don't see the problem.

Seconded, I mean, if he's farming for you, this is a win-win!

╔═══════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════╗

Clave's Sure-Fire Secrets to Enjoying City Of Heroes
Ignore those farming chores, skip your market homework, play any power sets that you want, and ignore anyone who says otherwise.
This game isn't hard work, it's easy!
Go have fun!
╚═══════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════╝

1 hour ago, Outrider_01 said:

So your brother or sister are gonna hate you for getting them addicted to video games 

If they bring it up? Find the noisiest, flashiest, most obnoxious toy you can and point them to that. Tell them you can either get their kids that for Christmas, or not...

• Like 1
  • Haha 1

Primarily on Everlasting. Squid afficionado. Former creator of Copypastas. General smartalec.

I tried to combine Circle and DE, but all I got were garden variety evil mages.