Sentinel damage scales?

aeb

Does anyone know what the Sentinel damage scales are? They weren't added to the damage scales table on the wiki. 

Also when I started playing sentinels, it felt like they did just a bit more damage. Then a patch came, and the damage dropped... and I can't shake the feeling that they were better matched to the DPS archetypes before that patch. It wasn't a huge change - they still couldn't touch blasters for sheer damage - just a little more like they were  more like the DPS, instead of being there more to boost the team's damage than to do damage themselves.

It's 52.83 for both melee and range. That is a 0.95 scale.

PPM Information Guide               Survivability Tool                  Interface DoT Procs Guide

Time Manipulation Guide             Bopper Builds                      +HP/+Regen Proc Cheat Sheet

Super Pack Drop Percentages       Recharge Guide                   Base Empowerment: Temp Powers

Bopper's Tools & Formulas                         Mids' Reborn                       

3 hours ago, Luminara said:

image.thumb.png.e07465e4e5dbfd2b00dfa7dd440cb897.png

Looks like we need to fill in the rest. Luckily they're all available of City of Data

PPM Information Guide               Survivability Tool                  Interface DoT Procs Guide

Time Manipulation Guide             Bopper Builds                      +HP/+Regen Proc Cheat Sheet

Super Pack Drop Percentages       Recharge Guide                   Base Empowerment: Temp Powers

Bopper's Tools & Formulas                         Mids' Reborn                       

Okay. Thanks a lot. I didn't know the stats were in the ATs, too. I just looked up Damage Scale, and my second favorite AT was missing from the lists. 

I do remember the damage seeming to go down, but that looks pretty good. Interestingly, it's as good as Tanker, which isn't known for as great damage either, but they're